Teesside Hospice - Events


Midnight Walk

Saturday 17th June Location: Redcar & Cleveland College Taking part in the Midnight Walk can support families in need, raise awareness and get you fit! I...

Stokesley Open Gardens

Saturday 1st July - Sunday 2nd July Location: Stokesley See some of the region’s most spectacular and best kept gardens! Every 2 years the community of S...

Ali Brownlee 5k Riverside Run

Sunday 2nd July Location: Riverside Stadium Unaffiliated runner - £12 Affiliated runner - £10 Take part in this year's Ali Brownlee Clevela...

Paws 4 a Cause Sponsored Dog Walk

Sunday 6th August Location: Foxrush Farm, Redcar Join us with your four-legged friends for our summer 'Paws 4 a Cause' Sponsored Dog walk in aid of T...

River Rat Race

Saturday 19th August Location: Stockton-on-Tees Join over 1,000 Rat Racers for this wet ‘n’ wild unique running course, linking together many specia...

Pre-order your sunflower

August 2017 Location: Available to view at Centre Square, Middlesbrough Your chance to own a sunflower created by the same team responsible for the remarkable poppy display...

TrekFest 2017

Saturday 2nd September - Sunday 3rd September Location: Peak District, Derbyshire Explore the Peak District on this spectacular charity challenge trek! The Peak District is home t...

Tees Pride 10k Run

Sunday 3rd September Location: Acklam Hall, Middlesbrough Unaffiliated runner - £18 Affiliated runner - £16 Take part in this year's Tees Pride 10k in ai...

Great North Run

Sunday 10th September Location: Newcastle-upon-Tyne All Teesside Hospice places have now been filled, but you might still be able to run for us. Read be...

Corporate Golf Day

Wednesday 13th September Location: Rockliffe Hall £400 for a team of 4 Join us on the world-renowned Rockliffe Hall Golf Course for a day of 18 hol...

Colour Run

Sunday 17th September Location: Stewart Park, Middlesbrough This event is all about wearing your biggest smile, getting messy and raising cash for Teesside Hosp...

Black Tie Ball

Friday 6th October Location: Wynyard Hall, Stockton-on-Tees Join Teesside Hospice for a special evening of glitz, glamour and live music from The Funk Collectiv...